Home / Blog / Things to Do (Nov. 11 – 17)
tc-beer-week

Things to Do (Nov. 11 – 17)

Looking for something fun to see and do in Michigan? Check our list, and find out if there is something here that meets your needs.  In the meantime, you can find us Behind The Mitten!

Wicked, Nov. 9-27; Wharton Center for Performing Arts in East Lansing; www.whartoncenter.com

Cocktail Week GR, Nov. 9-20; area Grand Rapids establishments; www.experiencegr.com/cocktailweek

Great White, Slaughter, 9 p.m. Nov. 11; Four Winds Casino in New Buffalo; www.fourwindscasino.com

Stryper, Nov. 11; The Intersection in Grand Rapids; www.sectionlive.com

Rent: 20th Anniversary Tour, Nov. 11-13; Miller Auditorium in Kalamazoo; www.millerauditorium.com

Traverse City Beer Week, Nov. 11-17; throughout Traverse City; www.traversecity.com/tcbw/

Charlevoix’s Fall Restaurant Week, Nov. 11-20; various restaurants in Charlevoix; www.charlevoixmainstreet.org

The Avett Brothers, Nov. 11; The Fillmore Detroit; www.thefillmoredetroit.com

The Avett Brothers, Nov. 12; Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids; www.vanandelarena.com

Rodney Carrington, 8 p.m. Nov. 12; Little River Casino in Manistee; $40-$55; www.lrcr.com

Young and the Restless Soap Opera Festival, 4 p.m. Nov. 12; Four Winds Casino in New Buffalo; www.fourwindscasino.com

The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Nov. 12; Temple Theatre in Saginaw; www.templetheatre.com

The 1975; 8 p.m. Nov. 12; The Delta Plex in Grand Rapids; www.deltaplex.com

1964 The Tribute, 7 p.m. Nov. 12; State Theatre in Bay City; www.statetheatrebaycity.com

PAW Patrol Live!, Nov. 12-13; Fox Theatre in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, 7:30 p.m. Nov. 13; MotorCity Casino in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

Jonny Lang, Nov. 13; The Intersection in Grand Rapids; www.sectionlive.com

Dirty Dancing, Nov. 15-16; The Whiting Auditorium in Flint; www.thewhiting.co

Elf The Musical, Nov. 15-20; Fox Theatre in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

PAW Patrol Live!, Nov. 9; DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids; www.devosperformancehall.com

PAW Patrol Live!, Nov. 12-13; Fox Theatre in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

PAW Patrol Live, Nov. 16; Dow Event Center in Saginaw; www.doweventcenter.com

The Brian Setzer Orchestra’s 13th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour, 8 p.m. Nov. 16; State Theatre in Kalamazoo; $49.50 and up; www.kazoostate.com

Jillian Michaels, Nov. 16; The Fillmore Detroit; www.thefillmoredetroit.com

Old Dominion, Steve Moakler, Nov. 16; The Intersection in Grand Rapids; www.sectionlive.com

Machine Gun Kelly, Nov. 16; The Fillmore Detroit; www.thefillmoredetroit.com

Grand Rapids International Wine, Beer & Food Festival, Nov. 17-19; DeVos Hall in Grand Rapids; www.showspan.com/GRW/

About admin

Check Also

Christmas and Holiday Traditions Around the World opens Nov. 21st, and continues through Jan. 7th at Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park in Grand Rapids.

Things to Do (Nov. 23-29)

And here we are at Thanksgiving! A moment to reflect on all we are thankful ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *