Home / Blog / Things to Do (March 3-9)
Grand Rapids Beer Month runs through March 15, 2017.
Grand Rapids Beer Month runs through March 15, 2017.

Things to Do (March 3-9)

As always, we appreciate your support of Behind The Mitten. If you are looking for some events to get you through these last few weeks of Winter, check our list for some fun ideas. In the meantime, we will see you on the radio!

 

Summit to Stein’s Dinner Event, Fridays and Saturdays through March 11; Boyne Mountain in Boyne Falls; www.boyne.com

Snowshoe Wine & Brew, Sundays through March 5; Jolly Pumpkin to Bowers Harbor Vineyards; $20;  www.tcbrewbus,com/events

Beer Month GR, Feb. 15 – March 15; www.experiencegr.com/beer-month

Traverse City Restaurant Week, Feb. 26-March 4; Traverse City area; www.traversecity.com

Butterflies Are Blooming, March 1-April 30; Meijer Gardens in Grand Rapids; www.meijergardens.org

Disney On Ice, March 2-5; Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids; www.vanandelarena.com

West Michigan Home & Garden Show, March 2-5; DeVos Place in Grand Rapids; www.devosplace.com

Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. March 3; Masonic Temple in Detroit; www.themasonic.com

DRUMLine Live, 8 p.m. March 3; The Whiting in Flint; www.thewhiting.com

Frank Caliendo, 9 p.m. March 3; Four Winds Casino in New Buffalo; www.fourwindscasino.com

38 Special, 9 p.m. March 3; Four Winds Casino in New Buffalo; www.fourwindscasino.com

Barenaked Ladies, 8 p.m. March 3; MotorCity Casino in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

MJ LIVE – Michael Jackson Tribute, 7:30 p.m. March 3; Fox Theatre in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

Women’s Lifestyle Expo, March 3-4; Kalamazoo County Expo Center & Fairground; www.womenslifestylekazoo.com

STOMP, March 3 & 4; Macomb Center for the Performing Arts; www.macombcenter.com

Harbor Springs Restaurant Week and Then Some, March 3-12; www.harborspringsarea.com

Steve Martin & Martin Short, The Steep Canyon Rangers, Jeff Babko, 8 p.m. March 4; Soaring Eagle Casino in Mt. Pleasant; www.soaringeaglecasino.com

Terry Fator, 7:30 p.m. March 4; Fox Theatre in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

Rock Stars and Stripes – The American Rock Experience, March 4; Temple Theatre in Saginaw; www.templetheatre.com

Suds & Snow, 1-6 p.m. March 4; Timber Ridge Resort in Traverse City; www.sudsandsnowtc.com

Kalkaska Winterfest, March 4-5; Kalkaska; www.kalkaskawinterfest.org

Toby Mac, Matt Maher, Mandisa, March 5; The Palace of Auburn Hills; www.palacenet.com

Newsboys, 6 p.m. March 5; The Whiting in Flint; www.thewhiting.com

Brain Candy Live!, 7 p.m. March 5; Fox Theatre in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

STOMP, 7 p.m. March 5; Midland Center for the Arts in Midland; www.mcfta.org

Pink Martini, China Forbes, March 7; DeVos Performance Hall in GR; www.devosperformancehall.com

Vanessa Williams, 8 p.m. March 9; MotorCity Casino in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

Kalamazoo Home & Garden Expo, March 9-12; Kalamazoo County Expo Center & Fairground; www.kalamazoohomeexpo.com

About admin

Check Also

Marc Cohn performs at 7:30 p.m. April 13; at St. Cecilia Music Center in Grand Rapids.

Things to Do ( April 7 – 13)

Looking for Spring? Looking for fun? Here are some ideas to consider. Maybe you will ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *