Home / Blog / Things to Do (Nov. 2 – 8)
Lady Gaga, performs at 7:30 p.m. Nov. 7 at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit.
Lady Gaga, performs at 7:30 p.m. Nov. 7 at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit.

Things to Do (Nov. 2 – 8)

Onward and upward to the busy holiday season! There is always so much going on and so many fun things to do in the mitten holiday season or not! Check out our list and see what kinds of things you don’t want to miss out on. In the meantime, we will see you on the radio!

WICKED, Oct. 18-Nov. 5; DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids; www.devosperformancehall.com

Guns N’ Roses, 8 pm Nov. 2; Little Caesars Arena in Detroit;  www.olympiaentertainment.com

An Evening with Andy Cohen, 8 pm Nov. 2; MotorCity Casino in Detroit;  www.olympiaentertainment.com

Yngwie Malmsteen, Nov. 2; State Theatre in Kalamazoo; www.kazoostate.com

Jeff Daniels, Ben Daniels Band, Nov. 3; Kalamazoo State Theatre in Kalamazoo; www.kazoostate.com

David Sedaris, Nov. 3; Wharton Center in East Lansing; www.whartoncenter.com

Sixteen Candles, Nov. 3; 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids; www.20monroelive.com

Laith Al-Saadi, 7 pm Nov. 3; The Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor; www.michtheater.org

Loverboy, 8 pm Nov. 3 & 4; Island Resort and Casino in Escanaba; www.islandresortandcasino.com

Kinky Boots, Nov. 3-5; Fox Theatre in Detroit;  www.olympiaentertainment.com

Jurassic Quest, Nov. 3-5; DeVos Place Convention Center in Grand Rapids; www.jurrasicquest.com/grand-rapids

All-4-One, Nov. 4; Miller Auditorium in Kalamazoo; www.millerauditorium.com

Chris Stapleton, 7 pm Nov 4; Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids; www.vanandelarena.com

An Evening with Regina Spektor, Nov. 4; 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids; www.20monroelive.com SOLD OUT

Trip Lee, KB, 7 pm Nov. 4; Dimnent Memorial Chapel; Hope College in Holland; https://calendar.hope.edu/event/concert_series_trip_lee_and_kb#.WdJy8MiGPIU

Iceman Cometh Challenge, Nov. 4; Pere Marquette State Forest between Traverse City and Kalkaska; www.iceman.com

Kalamazoo Craft Beer Festival, 1-6 pm Nov. 4; Wings Event Center in Kalamazoo; www.wingseventcenter.com

Keith Sweat, 7:30 pm Nov. 5; MotorCity Casino in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

The Used, Glassjaw, Nov. 5; 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids; www.20monroelive.com

Moscow Ballet: Great Russian Nutcracker, Nov. 5; Temple Theatre in Saginaw; www.templetheatre.com

All Stouts Day, 11 am Nov. 5; Bell’s Eccentric Cafe in Kalamazoo; www.bellsbeer.com/eccentric-cafe

Toast the Season, Nov. 5 & 6, Nov. 12 & 13; Leelanau Peninsula Wine Trail near Traverse City; www.lpwines.com

Sault Ste. Marie Restaurant Week, Nov. 6-12; Downtown Sault Ste. Marie; www.saultrestaurantweek.com; www.downtownsault.org

Lady Gaga, 7:30 p.m. Nov. 7; Little Caesars Arena in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

Lee Brice, 8 pm Nov. 7; Soaring Eagle Casino in Mt. Pleasant; www.soaringeaglecasino.com

The Shins, Nov. 7; The Fillmore in Detroit; www.thefillmoredetroit.com

Peppa Pig LIVE, Nov. 7; DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids; www.devosperformancehall.com

Tommy Emmanuel, David Grisman, 7:30 pm Nov. 8; Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor; www.michtheater.org

 

About admin

Check Also

International Wine, Beer and Food Festival runs Nov. 16-18 at DeVos Place in Grand Rapids.

Things to Do (Nov. 16 – 22)

Gobble Gobble! Here come the holidays! There are plenty of things to do in the ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *