Home / Blog / Things to Do (Nov. 16 – 22)
International Wine, Beer and Food Festival runs Nov. 16-18 at DeVos Place in Grand Rapids.
International Wine, Beer and Food Festival runs Nov. 16-18 at DeVos Place in Grand Rapids.

Things to Do (Nov. 16 – 22)

Gobble Gobble! Here come the holidays! There are plenty of things to do in the mitten to celebrate with family and friends. Our list is full of options. See what fits into your version of celebrating. In the meantime, we will see you on the radio with more mitten fun!

Traverse City Beer Week, Nov. 10-17; Traverse City area; www.traversecity.com

An American in Paris, Nov. 14-19; The Wharton Center in East Lansing; www.whartoncenter.com

International Wine, Beer and Food Festival, Nov. 16-18; DeVos Place in Grand Rapids; www.GRWineFestival.com

Lee Brice, 8 pm Nov. 17; Soaring Eagle Casino in Mt. Pleasant; www.soaringeaglecasino.com

Silver Bells In The City, Nov. 17; Lansing; www.silverbellsinthecity.org

Christmas Lite Show Reindeer Bike Ride, 6-8 pm Nov. 17; Fifth Third Ballpark in Comstock Park; www.christmasliteshow.com

Easton Corbin, 8 pm Nov. 17 & 18; Island Resort and Casino in Escanaba; www.islandresortandcasino.com

Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes, Nov. 17-19; Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids; www.vanandelarena.com

Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical, Nov. 17-19; Fox Theatre in Detroit;  www.olympiaentertainment.com

Elf: The Broadway Musical, Nov. 17-19; Midland Center for the Arts in Midland: www.mcfta.org

North Pole Express Steam Train Excursions, Nov. 17-Dec. 17; Owosso; www.michigansteamtrain.com

Jay-Z, Nov. 18; Little Caesars Arena in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

George Lopez, 9 pm Nov. 18; FireKeepers Casino in Battle Creek; www.firekeeperscasino.com

Descendents, Mustard Plug, 7 pm Nov. 18; 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids; www.20monroelive.com

Joshua Davis, Watching For Foxes, 8 pm Nov. 18; The Pyramid Scheme in Grand Rapids; www.pyramidschemebar.com

Trevor Noah, 8 pm Nov. 18; Miller Auditorium in Kalamazoo; www.millerauditorium.com

Larry Gatlin – A solo acoustic evening, 7 pm Nov. 18; Potter Center at Jackson College in Jackson; www.jccmi.edu/pottercenter

Broadway’s Next Hit Musical, Nov. 18; Temple Theatre in Saginaw; www.templetheatre.com

Russian Grand Ballet presents Swan Lake, 8 pm Nov. 18; The Whiting in Flint; www.thewhiting.com

Kalamazoo Russian Festival, Nov. 18; Kalamazoo; www.kzoorca.org

Tour De Taco, 11 am – 3 pm Nov. 18; Area Breweries in Traverse City; www.traversecity.com

A Drag Queen Christmas, Nov. 19; DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids; www.devosperformancehall.com

Halsey, 7 pm Nov. 21; Little Caesars Arena in Detroit; www.olympiaentertainment.com

A Perfect Circle, 7:30 pm Nov. 21; Fox Theatre in Detroit;  www.olympiaentertainment.com

Momma’s Boy, Nov. 21; Temple Theatre in Saginaw; www.templetheatre.com

Les Miserables, Nov. 21-26; DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids; www.broadwaygrandrapids.com

A Perfect Circle, 7:30 pm Nov. 22; The DeltaPlex in Grand Rapids; www.deltaplex.com

King Crimson, 7:30 pm Nov. 22; The Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor; www.michtheater.org

Christmas Lite Show, 5:30-9:30 pm Nov. 22-Dec. 31; Fifth Third Ballpark in Comstock Park; www.christmasliteshow.com

 

About admin

Check Also

Lady Gaga, performs at 7:30 p.m. Nov. 7 at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit.

Things to Do (Nov. 2 – 8)

Onward and upward to the busy holiday season! There is always so much going on ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *